Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

£call

ITS A DOGS LIFE EDINBURGH DOG WALKING DAY CARE AND BOARDING WITH A DIFFERENCE

  • City: Cammo, Ravelston, Murrayfield Etc, Edinburgh
  • Phone number: angie on 07752 182218
  • Listed: November 15, 2011 4:39 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
ITS A DOGS LIFE EDINBURGH DOG WALKING DAY CARE AND BOARDING WITH A DIFFERENCE - Image 1ITS A DOGS LIFE EDINBURGH DOG WALKING DAY CARE AND BOARDING WITH A DIFFERENCE - Image 2

Description

My name is Angie and I am 50 years old. I have many years of experience with dogs. Whether it’s walking them playing with them or just loving them.

I live in a large farmhouse in the Cammo area of Edinburgh surrounded by fields and sitting on the River Almond between the Airport and the Forth Road Bridge and its position is an ideal location for walking dogs. I own 2 dogs of my own and they are always running around in the fields outside having loads of fun.

I am also offering a service whereby you can drop of your dog/dogs and then leave your car parked at my house for the duration of your holiday. I will then transport you to and from the airport.

I am reliable, punctual and trustworthy. I have Public Liability Insurance with Simply Business (2,000,000) and an Enhanced Criminal Disclosure.

I offer a pick up and drop of service and will ensure that your dog will be returned to you happy, healthy and well exercised.

Your dog will be walked in wide open spaces with several other dogs therefore will help with socializing. If you would rather your dog was walked by itself then that can also be arranged.

Each walk will last at least one hour, regardless of weather. He/she will be dried, given fresh water and fed (if required) before I leave.

I will only take dogs that have been spayed or neutered. Your dog must be vaccinated and I will supply I.D. tags with my details on the tag which your dog will wear whilst in my care.

I will ensure that any mess is cleaned up after your dog whilst walking him/her.

I offer discounts for more than 1 dog from the same household. I offer competitive rates and am happy for anyone to come to my home and meet me before using my services.

I offer flexibility, short availability and walks in some stunning areas.

If you are interested in using my services or would just like an informal chat about your dog then please either call me on 07752 182218 or drop me an email. Here is my new website why don’t you click on it and have a look at what I offer. www.itsadogslifeedinburgh.co.uk

I will also take care of your cat or any small furries.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my advert and please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.

Listing ID: 7104ec2955a35540

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Sponsored Links